2000 Airport Industrial Park Dr. Marietta, GA 30060 770-850-8800

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Marietta, GA

Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jul 25, 2022,
I want to commend J Perischetti Motorsports Inc to anyone looking to find a great used car. Absolutely enjoyed the exchange as I looked to see if a Porsche would suit my needs/interests. Eric and the team did a great job preparing my test drive and Mr Perischetti was super easy to work with- friendly, easy to talk to, totally aware of what was available in the vehicles I was looking for, and then absolutely gracious when I realized I needed to reevaluate my search. I will deal with them again if my search renews.
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
May 6, 2022,
Bought a 2003 Corvette. Mint condition. The transaction was very smooth. All employees were very professional. They even realized it needed a battery and put one in free of charge!! Great experience. Easy for me to understand why they are rated 5 stars
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jul 30, 2021,
Eric Rich had so much patience and helped me through the whole process! He has so much knowledge about automobiles.
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jul 25, 2021,
I really enjoyed making a deal on a beautiful 2003 Honda S2000 with Persichetti Motorsports, Inc., this week. Eric and everyone else there were friendly and great to work with through every step of the purchase and delivery. Their inventory of vehicles is outstanding, and I would absolutely make a deal again with them on any of their excellent cars or trucks.
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jun 20, 2021,
Easiest and best car buying experience by far! I had my brother go take a look at the Porsche first since I was unable to. He confirmed that all was good with car and let me know. I called Eric and immediately set a time to pick up. I came in with the check, went for a test drive and was done in about 15 minutes. Definitely will come here first when I need another car. Eric knows his cars and is a man of his word. Thanks again Eric!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jun 12, 2021,
Best possible experience you could hope for, in every way.
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
May 5, 2021,
I have been in the market for a Toyota/Lexus series 100 for quiet awhile. I initially came to Persichetti to look at a 2006 LX470 but was drawn to a 2005 Toyota Landcruiser that had been put on Bring A Trailer. I ended up winning the auction and could not be more pleased with the vehicle. I had it inspected after I won the auction and with the exception of a leaking RMS and replacing the CV boots the car was in excellent condition. I also want to call out the great customer service that Erik provided. He is super friendly and very knowledgeable about Land Cruisers. I would recommend Persichetti for your vehicle needs!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Apr 28, 2021,
Great experience buying from you all! Very happy with the LC! You all are passionate about what you sell and it shows! Special thanks to Eric for working everything out! Top notch all the way around!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Feb 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Dec 3, 2020,
The team at Persichetti is excellent. We actually purchased two vehicles from them over a short period of time after a tree totaled the first. Eric, John and the entire team are consummate professionals. Their inventory is wonderful - high quality vehicles with full service histories. They are incredibly transparent and trustworthy. Eric is highly knowledgeable about the vehicles and offers insight that you will not get from other dealers. They offered a very fair value on our trade. After the accident with the tree Eric and team could not have been more helpful getting us into a safe, high quality vehicle in short order. It is hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Will never buy a car from anyone other than Persichetti going forward!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Nov 22, 2020,
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Nov 22, 2020,
Just got my 2006 Porsche Boxster the experience was great they will work for you but more important is the condition of the car they are proud of what they sell so they don’t sell any car but just the ones that are worthy by taking care of them fixing and detailing to perfection correct they are not only clean they are spotless. The are sure that went you drive out it is ready to hit the road and the people around will be looking at you beautiful and good condition car.
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Nov 21, 2020,
My dad recently bought a Porsche from Eric. He was an amazing person to work with. He communicates everything with you and keeps you posted on the process. He made the experience flawless and effortless. I would highly recommend working with him you wouldn’t regret it!!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Oct 23, 2020,
This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle online without having seen it, touched it or drove it. I was impressed with the level of professionalism and genuine concern Persichetti Motorsports showed for me during the process. I highly recommend them and would absolutely trust them to make sure that your buying experience is second to none. Thank you John and everyone else at Persichetti for all the help.
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Oct 21, 2020,
Outstanding from start to finish! I can not recommend these folks more highly. I will do business with them again.
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Oct 6, 2020,
Eric has been a fantastic resource throughout our car buying experience. It's apparent that he's passionate about what he does - He takes great pride in making the cars he sells pristine and is committed to working out any kinks that may arise when buying a used car. Even when we were considering buying a car elsewhere, Eric was available to answer questions and give advice. In the end, we bought from him, because we trusted that any car he sold us would be one we could trust and that if anything went wrong, we would always be able to get support from Eric.
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Sep 30, 2020,
“TO ANYONE WHO EXPECT TOP NOTCH SERVICE AND QUALITY VEHICLES I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WONDERFUL TEAM WHO WILL MEET ALL YOUR NEEDS AND DRIVE AWAY FEELING LIKE A MILLIONAIRE. Dianne Kaplan
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Sep 26, 2020,
TO ANYONE WHO EXPECT TOP NOTCH SERVICE AND QUALITY VEHICLES I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WONDERFUL TEAM WHO WILL MEET ALL YOUR NEEDS AND DRIVE AWAY FEELING LIKE A MILLIONAIRE
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Sep 22, 2020,
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Aug 21, 2020,
These guys are true professionals, across the whole team! You can't find a better place to look for classic cars that are checked out, clean and reasonable!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Aug 17, 2020,
Great dealership with very clean cars. Was so impressed with the cars, I went back and bought a 2nd one! Again, clean cars. Got a fair deal.
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Aug 5, 2020,
Mr. Persichetti is kind & fair! Very thankful for him & his team!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jul 30, 2020,
My 21 year old daughter was buying her first car and she was particular on the look and I was particular on the safety and quality of the car. Didn't have any luck finding this car on the internet and called John and within two days he found our unicorn. Gave me a fair price without having to negotiate. Worked with John for over 20 years now and if you need to get a quality car and fair price call them.
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jul 24, 2020,
Great Sales Men, AND GET THE JOB DONE BY ALL MEANS. Great people. Great Cars, Great experience.
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jun 26, 2020,
Hands down my best car buying experience!! The staff was great! I spent a total of 2 hours from test driving to final purchase!! Will be back for future purchases.
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jun 10, 2020,
I’m from Iowa and had found a car online for sale. I called Eric about the car and he made the process from start to finish extremely easy. We talked about the car, he offered to FaceTime me to show it to me. He sent paperwork to me over night and even recommended a company to me to have my car shipped that was reasonably priced. I’ve never bought a car sight unseen, but Eric made it definitely worth it and I couldn’t be happier! They also price their cars really good, and worth every penny. Best car buying experience!!! I highly recommend buying from Persichetti Auto, if something catches my eye in the future I will definitely buy from them again!!!!!! Thanks for making my dream a reality, I’m loving my new Camaro!!!!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Jun 6, 2020,
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
May 4, 2020,
I recently bought a BMW Z3 from Persichetti Motor Sports Inc and had a wonderful experience dealing with Eric and his team. Due to the recent quarantine all communication was done remotely and was smooth. Eric was very patient and had catered to all my requests. Car was delivered as expected and any issues or concerns were taken care of in a professional manner. I highly recommend Persichetti Motor Sports for purchasing used cars. My BMW Z3 is in fantasic conditon despite being over 18 years old! Thank you Eric and the team for providing me with such a beautifcal car!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Mar 25, 2020,
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I had been looking for my son his first car, and found one we liked at Persichetti Motor Sports. I called and spoke to Eric to see when I could see and test drive the car. He stayed late to fit my schedule. After the test drive, he allowed my son and I to discuss the car in private with no pressure. I will definitely call them for any future car purchases!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
770-850-8800
Mar 22, 2020,
Great Customer Service and Awesome Easy Transaction!
Google Maps
Persichetti Motorsports Inc. Persichetti Motorsports Inc.
★★★★★
52 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Persichetti Motorsports Inc.

Testimonial Photo

Mark Homrich - Alpharetta GA - 2013 Toyota Highlander

Because we keep our cars for several years, buying a new car is not something we do very often and I don’t necessarily look forward to doing it. But John and his team made the process very easy – I simply provided a profile of what we wanted and within a few days he found us the perfect car at a great price. Plus, his team inspects it thoroughly. All in all a very easy process with no worries.

Testimonial Photo

Kevin Lott - Marietta GA - 2004 Volvo S40

I just purchased my third vehicle from Persichetti Motorsports over the past 10+ years. The reason why I am a repeat customer is the exceptional customer service I enjoy each time. John is honest and straight forward. His integrity is top notch. I gave John parameters in what I was looking for and he found a great fit within hours that far exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a different kind of car purchasing experience that is without hassles, call John Persichetti.

Testimonial Photo

Felix Love - Cleveland GA - 2006 Mercedes CLS 55AMG

Just wanted to thank the team at Persichetti Motorsports for the great experience I had purchasing the Mercedes for my wife. I spent hours researching the net before I found the right vehicle. The buying experience was as smooth as any I have ever had, and Eric \and Eileen were the most relaxed and helpful sales and financing people I have ever dealt with. Thanks for making my trip to Atlanta so rewarding!

Testimonial Photo

Murang Pak - Marietta GA - 2008 Infinti QX56

Best dealership in the area! This is not your typical dealership. It is a small operation that only sells select vehicles from luxury dealerships. Staff has a long tenure together and is run like a family. Eileen is very pleasant as the finance manager with a cute English accent and the sales representative was great to deal with. This is where I will buy my cars from now on and recommend to all my friends!

Testimonial Photo

David Wills - Alpharetta GA - 2007 Toyota 4runner

This is our second time to work with Persichetti Motors and we will never purchase a car any other way again . We told them what we were looking for, and our budget. They listened and found us just what we needed. Eric and the rest of the team were very nice to work with. It was a great car buying experience all the way around!

Testimonial Photo

AndrewClark - Cumming GA - 2012 Mercedes GL350

Outstanding dealership to work with and exceeded my expectations at every level of the process! Thank you Persischetti!

Testimonial Photo

Ralph Seibel -Lawrenceville GA - 1997 Jaguar XK8

Love my Jag convertible!!! Eric was awesome and never pressured me to " hurry and buy". My next toy?? I'll check with Persichetti Motors first.

Testimonial Photo

Sherrie Seitz - Atlanta GA - 2012 Land Rover Range Rover

Highly recommend Persichetti Motorsports!! This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from John and his staff. We will never use another dealership. Completely satisfied with all of our purchases, very friendly, professional and excellent customer service in dealing with Eric and Eileen. We let John know what we wanted and he found the perfect car. Above and beyond what we expected!!

Testimonial Photo

Bart Roberts - Mcdonough GA - 2010 Lexus IS250

Never in my years of being a car owner can I say I enjoyed the buying process until now. Persichetti Motorsports and Eric Rich were the difference. No back and forth, no pressure, absolutely none of the typical "car salesman" experience. From beginning to end, Rich and Eileen made it too easy to believe. The quality of the people who represent your company, as well as the quality of your cars, has made the purchase of my Lexus an even sweeter deal. Thank you and know you will be recommended to everyone I know looking for a luxury vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Russ Thomas - Suwanee GA - 2002 Porsche 911 Carrera

I recently purchased a 2002 911 c4s from Persichetti Motorsports. My experience was very easy going with no "buy now" pressure. I knew what I wanted and did not want to waste my time, nor the dealers. I made 2 phone calls and was in for a test drive in no time and with no hiccups. Eileen was extremely helpful throughout the process and the owner called me before my test drive to address a few questions I had. The car has been great since my purchase and I would not hesitate to return.

Text Us